October 22, 2006

  • Draw A house

    hey new procrastination quiz, found by crystal

    Draw A HOuse!

    this is my house...you can tell because of the clearly labeled me, also me, tree, moat, and motorcycle. WHat does my house say about me?

    Based on your drawing and the 10 answers you gave this is a summary of your personality:
    You are sensitive and indecisive at times. You are a freedom lover and
    a strong person. You are shy and reserved. If you've drawn a cross on
    each of windows, you always want to live alone. You are very tidy
    person. There's nothing wrong with that because you're pretty popular
    among friends. son.

    You
    will avoid being alone and seek the company of others whenever
    possible. You love excitement and create it wherever you go. You have a
    strong personality and you like to command, influence and control
    people.

    You added a flower into your drawing. The flower
    signifies that you long for love. We also see that you are sensuous,
    sexual, and privately passionate. You don't think much about yourself.

    Not quite as accurate as the color quiz, but that is because i draw like a kindergardner. (which i do not think i spelled right). Then again, here are some of the question choices i had open to me...

    how is the house located-in a row, or next to others? hey, the site is draw a house, not draw a neighborhood!
    do you have a fence in the picture?                            no, but I have a moat. it is a shallow moat though.

    there are two pictures of me because i added a picture of me to my house before i was told to. The motorcycle is there because i want one.

    Anyhoo...click on the link to draw your own house, and have it added to my neighborhood. Then we can have a block party w00t!

    we now return josh to his regularly scheduled studying

    -J

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment