August 8, 2009

  • Night Float Twitter Roundup II


    Cyanide and Happiness, a daily webcomic

    Night Float Twitter roundup:

    Opened up the nightstand drawer in the call room to discover lots of vaseline. Also some hemeoccult cards. How often do people give rectals?   

  • the government has an actual business category “too big to fail” I will henceforth be using that phrase with regards to my genitalia
  • how about a cash for clunkers plan where we turn in our old relatives for 4500? The govt disposes of them, less medical bills to pay, we all win
  • Patient: Do I really have to take all these pills? What I WANT to say: No, just pick your favorite two
  • lulls punctuated by moments of HOLY BEJEEBUS WTF DO I DO…ah the treasured night float experience
  • I feel like my inexperience is causing me to hand out pain control like candy

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *