December 21, 2010

  • Countdown

    1 week left until I return to the ccu.

    As you may remember, I was also in the cardiac care unit last year at this time as well. And if you recall that, you probably also recall that I didnt like it. See related posts for details, anything from dec 2009 will do.

    And now I am going back into it with less help, more responsibility, and for a longer time. Once again working on both xmas and new years, and thanks to last minute scheduling issues, somehow I ended up on call on New Years Eve. Oh well.

    At least this time around, I wont be seond guessing myself quite as much, and I can continue to become more proficient in an area of medicine where I acknowledge I am particularly weak.

Comments (1)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *