March 21, 2011

Comments (4)

  • @Rveblade - Yes!  Let’s meet up in one of those exotic places you frequent :)   Where have we not been yet?   I’m learning Turkish, so that’s on the table sometime. 

     Thanks for asking, Kyohei’s family (and our friends) have all been accounted for and are OK.  We are very lucky, but it’s been really hard to sit here and watch all the devastation going on.  I wish I had teleport super-hero power so I could deliver food or something, you know?

    Take it easy!

  • @justgotspaid - you better believe there are food photos a coming. And wow, i guess you are one of my longest running interwebs friends now. we will have to arrange a meet up. how is kyohei…is his family all right?

  • ha ha

    So glad you are back!  The Sydney photos are great.  How cool that you stayed in touch with people you met on your Egypt trip….. wow, have I been read that long?  ha ha.  Nice.  Looking forward to the next batch.  Any food photos this time?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *