August 23, 2008

  • My beard and me

    http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3287/2651163422_68d812c322_o.jpg
    http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3100/2655778410_33fda6755e_o.jpg

    07/22/2008

    I think that pretty much sums up how I feel about my own facial hair. The latest webcomic to be added to my reader feed. In doesnt hurt that the author shares my name and the main character vaguely resembles me.

    Check it out at strangegods.net, or just wait as i begin posting my favorites here for you to peruse

    -J

Comments (6)

  • @justgotspaid - oh good so it wasnt just me who saw the resemblance

  • Vaguely!?  I was so confused, I thought it was you.

  • @chinchujin - i totally stroke my beard when i am in deep thought…it started out as a joke, and now i dont even notice it
    @ELBOWpasta - yes well, we cant all be orlando, but a few more like him and maybe more women will accept the joy of beard
    @dee_dub_u - yes, but dedication could get you the crazy long mustache, whereas i end up with face fro-we all have to pick our battles, sadly

  • i wish i can grow a thick beard… but instead i grow whiskers… 

  • I’m not a facial hair fan…

    …unless it’s on a man as beautiful as Orlando Bloom.

  • i was thinking about people and their facial hair and the exposure. its pretty funny. it must be so much warmer with facial hair. like a scarf, but you can still breathe with itaround your face. and you can always pick up that habit where if you are thinking you can run a hand down your face. like rubbing a puppy or a pillow but you do not need to feed it.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *